Lots of love and care
View All
9
Photos
Angie Q.
Nashville, TN 37217
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Angie's Resident Pets

YoYo
Mix-Greyhound and Pit
Male
8 old

Angie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Angie

Hi, we are Angie, Richard and YoYo, an 8 year old greyhound mix. We share our home with 2 cats-Jenny and Slinky, as well as an aquarium of fish. Jenny stays upstairs most of the day, as she is an older cat but Slinky likes to interact with the family.

YoYo grew up with a housemate but has been with just us for awhile and he is looking forward to having a playmate. He is friendly with several neighborhood dogs but would love a friend for playtime indoors also.

I live in an apartment complex in a townhome but go for several long walks during the day with the dog. The living room is configured for some light play also. My dog is older and not as active as he was , but loves to play with other dogs. I do have cats, so my doggie guests have to be cat friendly. I prefer your dog be is house trained, as I rent and do not want to pay for carpets. For the same reason, I cannot host a dog that barks a lot.

I spoil my dog-he is allowed on the bed and couch, and we love to play games for treats. I would love to spoil your dog also!

I know it is stressful to leave your special dog in a new place and I am happy to send you text and picture updates throughout the stay, if you would like that.
Read More about Angie...
Contact Angie
Angie Q.
Nashville, TN 37217
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Angie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Angie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day