Lorna & Matt's Furbaby B+B

View All
7
Photos

Lorna S.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lorna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Lorna

We are an aerialist couple with very flexible schedules.
Lorna is a lingerie designer that works at home during the day, and Matt a Video Producer with a 9-5. With our opposite schedules, someone will always be home to keep your furbaby company!

We live in a spacious railroad style apartment with one bedroom and living room. Lots of floorspace and well lit windows. Not to mention, we live very close to a park where your dog can have some fun.

Whether your pet likes to veg-out and cuddle, or is an athletic breed that requires lots of exercise, we are able to accommodate! We even have experience taking care of pets with extensive grooming and healthcare needs.

Each overnight visit includes 3-5 walks.

And we will make sure to send you daily "Wish You Were Here!" photos of your pet's vacation!
Read More about Lorna...
Contact Lorna

Lorna S.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 25, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lorna's Home
$55 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$65 /night
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Daycare At Lorna's Home
$45 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$55 /bath
More Services