Lora's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Lora T.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier

Lora's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Lora

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi There!

I had two dogs growing up , which I cared for for 16 years. Since then, I have dog sat for countless friends/family. I am huge dog lover and would provide a comfortable and loving environment for any dog I would be watching. I currently live in a large apartment, but would also be able to take the dog/dogs to my parents house on Long Island. It is a large home, with a very big backyard where the dog/dogs could run around. There is also a local dog park I would take him/her to if that is something you think they would enjoy. I like to be outdoors/take walks so dependent on the type of dog, I could keep them active, or if they are a senior dog, I'm happy just sitting home and relaxing with them.
Read More about Lora...
Contact Lora
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Lora T.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 18, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lora's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Baths
$15 /bath
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Lora Tucci fell in love with animals at a young age and grew up with Pepsi the dog as her family pet who she cared for his entire doggy life. She walked, fed, and played with Pepsi. Now as an adult, Lora dog sits for her sisters dog, Brooklyn. Lora is a very caring and nurturing person with high values. She would be a great fit and an asset to your organization.
Read More...