Looking to Give Some Puppy Love

View All
5
Photos

Jennifer O.

$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Sam
Golden Retriever
Male
10 old

About Jennifer

Family oriented college student home for the summer. I am an animal lover and spend most of everyday hanging out with my golden retriever Sam. I also give loving care to my 16 year old cat Kelly. I love being outside, so I spend a while lounging, walking and playing with Sam outside everyday. We go swimming together, play catch with tennis balls, and even go on car rides together. I will walk your dog, pet, feed, brush, play catch with your dog, take he/ she to a park to run and play, and make sure they are happy and having fun, just like you on your vacation! I am reliable, pay attention to detail and guarantee that I will give your fluffy member of the family loads of affection and attention while you are gone.
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer

Jennifer O.

$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 19, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$18 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles