Long Beach Dog Sitting!
View All
17
Photos
Laura J.
Long Beach, CA 90803
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Laura's Resident Pets

Bryn
Mixed Breed Rhodesian Ridgeback
Female
3 old

Laura's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Laura

Hi!

I am a elementary educator and dog LOVER! I am currently on break for Summer and a flexible schedule, working from home. I live in a great big craftsman house in Belmont Heights with an enclosed backyard, and tons of room to frolic. We have one Rhodesian Ridgeback mix, Bryn, who is an exceptionally calm, stoic, and tolerant of all kinds of personalities. She gets along with all dogs she meets, and loves to play and snuggle with both human and dogs alike. We have a dog-friendly home and make all of our visitors feel like part of the family--join us on the sofa for a Netflix binge! We take 3 daily walks, frequently visit Rosie's Dog Beach, and love going on hikes around Palos Verdes. Bryn and I are happy to show your fur baby the most exceptional love and care!
Read More about Laura...
Contact Laura
Laura J.
Long Beach, CA 90803
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 29, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laura's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Laura's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services