Lola's Doggie Daycare

View All
5
Photos

Griffin K.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Griffin's Resident Pets

Lola
German shepherd/husky mix
Female
8 months old

Griffin's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Griffin

Hi everyone! I live in an apartment with my puppy Lola. We have a big front yard to play in and a huge backyard a few houses done that Lola loves to run around in. On a usual day we go for a few long walks and play tug in the apartment. If the weather is nice we go by the park or to the fenced in backyard. Lola absolutely loves other dogs and I have had years of experience before talking care of puppies and helping train them. I keep a close eye on them while making sure they still have plenty of space to have fun!
Read More about Griffin...
Contact Griffin

Griffin K.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 19, 2013

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Griffin's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Griffin's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services