Lola's Den

View All
9
Photos

Karina W.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Karina's Resident Pets

Lola
Boston Terrier
Female
2 old

Karina's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About Karina

I live in a spacious 3 room basement with my boyfriend in the Heart of Pet -friendly Astoria. I am a 22 year old college graduate taking some extra online classes, therefore, I am home most of the time with our 2 year old boston terrier named Lola. She is extremely friendly and well behaved with all big and small four legged friends.

Your precious four legged family member will feel at home with the numerous toys, running space, and good company we have available in our two floor living area. I offer daycare, sorry no overnight boarding. I will gladly drop off and pick up if necessary as well.

I can feed, walk, help with medications, give baths, etc. Just let me know what accomodations work for you and what will make your loved one feel right at home.

We also live near a dog park ( Lou Lodati Dog Park) less than 5 blocks away that we can take your furry family member along with our little girl.

Rest assured, you're baby will be in paradise. We are a very people and dog friendly couple and will work with you if you have any special requests.

Thanks and cant wait to meet you and your furry friend! :)
Read More about Karina...
Contact Karina

Karina W.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 11, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Karina's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services