Logan Square Dog Lovers

View All
4
Photos

Jessica W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessica's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jessica

Hi - I'm Jessica and I teach elementary school, which means that now that summer has arrived I have ample time to care for your dog(s).

I grew up with a Boxer and playing with my aunt and uncle's three German Shepherds. I'd love to fill the current dog void in my life by caring for yours.

I live on the second floor of a two flat. There is a fenced in backyard and a park just two blocks away.

I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your dog!
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica

Jessica W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 3, 2014

Credentials

Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$17 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services