Locust Point Dog Sitting

View All
6
Photos

Samuel R.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Samuel's Resident Pets

Alley
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
8 yr 2 mo old

Samuel's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Samuel

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I'm Sam and my dog Alley and I would love to watch your dog while you are away. We live in a nice house in Locust Point, very close to Latrobe Park (and the nicest dog park in South Baltimore), and other great areas for running, walking, and playing. You can rest assured that your dog will be excellently cared for, adequately loved, and given tons of belly rubs while you are gone. I can also frequently provide pictures and updates of your dog. The house is on a quiet, one way street in Locust Point with a fenced in patio out back, so your dog will be very safe here. Alley is a very friendly 8 year old "puppy" with lots of energy so your dog will never be left alone and will have a great time staying with us!
Read More about Samuel...
Contact Samuel
Can administer oral medicine

Samuel R.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Samuel's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services