Liz's doggy daycare

View All
4
Photos

Elizabeth P.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Elizabeth's Resident Pets

Charlie
Labrador Retriever
Male
5 yr 2 mo old
Chico
Chihuahua
Male
9 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Caged birds or Reptiles, Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds, Horses or other large farm animals

Elizabeth's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Elizabeth

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Liz and I live on the Key Peninsula. I have 2dogs , 1 cat, chickens and 2 goats. I have a fully fenced backyard for the animals to be able to play ball and go potty and be safe. When not outside playing and going potty they will be in the house. This is their home away from home! Feel confident about dropping your fur babies off with me that they will be taken care of just like you would take care of them. I only ask that you are animals are good with other animals. I look forward to meeting you and your furry children :)
Read More about Elizabeth...
Contact Elizabeth
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Elizabeth P.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 16, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elizabeth's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Elizabeth's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
1 Review
Elizabeth has done a great job taking care of my Zoe while my fiance and I were away on Christmas vacation. Since the day of reservation, communicating with her has been very easy and accessible. She has updated us with photos of Zoe and from the looks of it, Zoe had a blast spending time with Elizabeth, her family, her pooches and other animals. They have a huge house with a backyard and plenty of other animals that kept company for Zoe. I am also pleasantly surprised to notice that Zoe has been very calm and composed since she got back- either she was trained well during her stay or she had so much fun that she got too exhausted. I am pretty sure she would be happy to go to back Elizabeth and her lovely pooches. Thanks once again!
Read More...