DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Liz's Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Elizabeth W.

4 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Elizabeth's Resident Pets

Dexter
Dachshund
Male
8 yr 11 mo old
Buddy
English Springer Spaniel
Male
9 yr 11 mo old

Elizabeth's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Elizabeth

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a biology student and pastry chef at Liberty Market with a true passion for animals; I hope to be a veterinarian some day! I have been lucky to care for an array of animals throughout my life. Currently I care for two sweet dogs, Buddy (English Springer Spaniel) and Dexter ( Daushcund). In addition to caring for my two dogs at home, I have puppysat for families in the past. Now I am looking to provide loving care from my own home.
Not only will your dog get to make friends, he/she will be welcome to chillax anywhere in the house. Don't worry Mom and Dad, the house is one level, open and spacious so they will be in eyesight! Furthermore, there is a doggy door which leads to a fenced in backyard; your pup will have access to the potty at all times.
Days in which I work varies by week but when I do workit is from 5-1 pm. Workdays I enjoy hanging out at home with the dogs but the days I don't work are spent somewhere in the great outdoors whether it's the pool, park or up north to escape the heat.
Lastly, I assure you that your pup will be very loved and well cared for in my home.
Read More about Elizabeth...
Contact Elizabeth
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Elizabeth W.

4 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 12, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elizabeth's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Elizabeth treated my boy just as he was her own. He was very well cared for, and I would recommend her to everyone!
Liz was awesome! She sent pics of Scout and updated us on how she was doing. If I texted her she always replied immediately. We're going out of town again in September and we'll definitely be using her again!! Thanks Liz!!!
From the beginning of our meet and greet through the end of our vacay, Elizabeth exuded a loving welcoming warmth to me and my dog Lula. Her dogs and her boyfriend are very friendly and quickly made Lula feel like she was part of the pack. Additionally, Elizabeth did a great job of staying in touch with me while I was away and welcomed me home wheb I arrived to pick up my happy and well cared for doggy. I will most definately call upon her again and recommend her to friends.
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!