Liza's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Liza B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Liza's Resident Pets

Jehtro
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Male
42 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Liza's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Liza

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 25 year old female who has loved animals all her life. I graduated from the University of Alabama in December of 2012 with a degree in Marketing, and I currently work at Infinity Auto Insurance as a Claims Adjuster. I always had cats growing up, and when I was 7 years old my family got our first dog. She was my best friend and lived until I was 21 years old. I adopted my own dog a few years ago named Jethro when I had my own apartment, and he is absolutely the love of my life. My parents also have a 4 year old chocolate lab named Lucy. I helped my parents raise her as I was living at home at the time and they were traveling for my father's business a lot. Lucy and Jethro are best friends. My cat's name is Sam and we rescued him, so we do not know his exact age, although the vet thinks he is 2-3 years old. Jethro was scared of my cat at first! Now Jethro and Sam love each other and even cuddle sometimes! For a while I thought about pursuing my vet tech license, but when I volunteered at an animal clinic to get hours, I couldn't handle watching all the animals be put down and all the animals that people dropped off and never picked up :( My hours are 8-4:30 Mon-Fri, but they are also flexible (I can come in early to leave early, I take lunch whenever I like, etc.). I would love to meet your furbabies and take care of them!
Read More about Liza...
Contact Liza
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Liza B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Liza's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!