Liv's Daycare

View All
7
Photos

Ilda j.

6 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 23 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Ilda's Resident Pets

Zora
Mixed
Female
6 yr 5 mo old
Brady
Mixed Breed
Male
9 yr 5 mo old
Cookie
Mixed Breed
Female
16 yr 5 mo old

Ilda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Ilda

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am 55 years old and a mother of 2 daughters and grandmother to my granddaughter. I have always loved animals and raised my children to care for and respect animals. Both of my children are involved with rescues and volunteer at shelters, as do I. Every Sunday night we each do a rescue transport. I have 3 dogs right now which were all adopted from bad situations, I love them so much. They are the happiest dogs alive! they have free roaming of the house, they sleep on the couch or in their doggie beds, its always up to them. Please know that your dogs would be happy to be here with me my dogs while you are at work or away and that I will care for them and love them with all my heart.
Read More about Ilda...
Contact Ilda
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Ilda j.

6 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 23 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Course 102 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ilda's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ilda's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
6 Reviews
I was very nervous being away from my dog but felt comfortable when I received the pictures of the great time he had. Thank you very much for the great care!!
Ilda was amazing. We left her with a rescue dog that we'd had for less than 1 week. A family emergency forced us to leave the state and we needed a place for our new dog to go. I was really nervous about him, not knowing all of his habits and potential issues that might arise. Ilda was so reassuring about everything. She was so easy to work with. Meeting her for the first time, it was easy to see her passion and love for dogs! Your dog will be in GREAT hands with her!!! We are looking forward to having her sit our Rocket again in April when we go away.
Read More...
Ilda was so sweet to my pub.. she helped her socialize with other pups, which is good for my pup.. long walks, lots of snuggles and a ton of love. I will definitely call upon her again if needed.
Read All 6 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!