Little Rover Sleep Over
View All
18
Photos
Sherry L.
North Attleborough, MA 02760
2 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Sherry's Resident Pets

Ziggy
Shih Tzu
Male
10 yr 3 mo old
Dante
Mixed Breed
Male
5 yr 9 mo old
Oreo
Mixed Breed
Male
5 yr 3 mo old
Tasha
Mixed Breed
Female
4 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Sherry's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sherry

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had dogs in my life since I was a young child and they have always brought me so much joy.

I currently have four small dogs. Ziggy is a 10yr old Shih Tzu, Dante, a 5 yr old Min Pin/Chihuahua mix,Oreo, a 5 yr old Rat Terrier/Chihuahua mix and Tasha, a 4 yr old Yorkie/Poodle mix.

Before my current pack of dogs, I had a Brussels Griffon mix, Sophie and a Shetland Sheepdog, Skipper. Unfortunately, first Skipper and then Sophie lost their lives to lymphoma.

I have lots of experience caring for sick dogs who need various medications and lots of special attention.

I am home most of the day except for the occasional errand to run.
Most of my day is spent caring for my dogs. They go for walks, play with toys, lounge in the backyard, get belly rubs, hugs and kisses and even listen to me play my mandolin and fiddle.

I know how hard it is to leave your best buddy behind when you want to go on a vacation. I would love to help you relax more and worry less while you are away.

Because my own dogs are under 20 pounds, I am more inclined to take small dogs but will consider a larger dog if it is extremely well behaved or is older with a low energy level.

I prefer to take one boarder at a time but will consider a pair of siblings.

Read More about Sherry...
Contact Sherry
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Sherry L.
North Attleborough, MA 02760
2 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 27, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sherry's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sherry's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
This home is centered around dogs. Sherry and her family took amazing care of our pup! We couldn't imagine leaving him anywhere else!
My pooch had a wonderful time playing with Sherry and her pups! She stepped in as the "auntie" while I was away and gave lots of love, attention and playtime with my pooch. I would highly recommend her as a host.