Lisa's Weymouth Landing Pet Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Lisa R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Lisa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Lisa

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello ,my name is Lisa .My son who is (11) &I love dogs . Sometimes making friends is hard for my son who suffers from ADHD but with animals its better and I find him so happy when caring and helping animals. Ive always taught to love and respect all creatures. Im at home out of work ,very new to this area right now and looking to make extra cash for the upcoming holiday . We have a big backyard and will take as many walks that your dog may require. If your pet sleeps over I only ask that you bring what is necessary and something that may be comforting like their favorite toys ,blanket ,petbed,so they can still have the familiar comforts they know .they are free to roam in the house my bedroom doors are closed .At night we love to watch movies and would love to cuddle with your pet.He/she will never feel alone theres always someone here to love. I have no issue with any breed as long as they are friendly.
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Lisa R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lisa's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way