Lisa's Pup Haven of Longscreek

View All
13
Photos

Lisa S.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Lisa's Resident Pets

Tigger - Cat
Other
Male
16 yr 3 mo old
Shiva - Cat
Other
Female
12 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Lisa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Lisa

32 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I recently lost my 3 dogs (within a 4 month span) due to old age and cancer. I am currently dog free, but have realized that my love for dogs, and pets in general, will never change. While I'm not ready for a new addition, I am ready to provide your pet with the most love I can possibly give. I am a former dog trainer who has worked with every type of dog behavior imaginable, from basic obedience to extreme aggression. I can assure you that if you leave your dog in my hands, I will always hold them accountable all the while giving them the love and attention they deserve. I have a roomy, fenced yard with a secure pool and supervision to its fullest. I love to play, and reward for great behavior.
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Lisa S.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 20, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Lisa's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$18 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Check-ins
$22 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Training
$55 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!