Lisa's Pet Sitting

View All
11
Photos

Lisa C.

3 Testimonials
$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies, No Senior Dogs
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Lisa's Resident Pets

Sera
Shiba Inu
Female
3 yr 11 mo old

Lisa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Lisa

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Lisa and I'm a dog lover! My dog Sera is super friendly and loves to have companions over to play with. She loves to play and wrestle but is also very laid back now that she is 3 years old. She doesn't bark much and will make your dog feel very welcome and comfortable. My apartment is on the smaller side so I'm only accepting smaller dogs at this time but we are right next to central park so it's very convenient to go out. The dogs can stay on the furniture or where ever they like. Sera sleeps all over the house sometimes on the couch or in her dog bed or under the table. I have a 16 year old son who is great with dogs. He used to work as a dog walker when he was younger. I work from home (except for one day but can take the dogs with me that day) so am here all the time.
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Lisa C.

3 Testimonials
$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$55 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Lisa's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services
3 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Lisa is a phenomenal dog sitter. My dog Lola and her dog Serafina spent five days a week together for two years (Lola was 2 years old, Serafina was 1 year old) both in the Central Park and at Lisa's home. Lisa is responsible, reliable and she will return texts/phone calls promptly. Your pup is in great hands!
Read More...
Oct 2016
Lisa loves animals and she is wonderful with them. Our dogs Charlie and Ella simply love her! Lisa is caring and patient and always has the best treats!
Oct 2016
I met Lisa during my everyday walks for my dog to Central park. We became good friends through our dogs who are best friends. I can say with certainty that Lisa is a complete dog person, Very caring and tuned to the needs of our furry babies. She is a doggie mom to Sera , a lovely Shiba. I have the opportunity to leave my dog with her and as soon as he sees her he runs to greet her. I know that I can trust her completely with my pet.
Read More...