Lisa's Eastside Sitting Services

View All
4
Photos

Lisa B.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chow Chow, German Shepherd Dog, Rottweiler
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

About Lisa

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! :) My name is Lisa and I can provide pet sitting services (dog, fish, reptile) in your home in the Eastern suburbs of Rochester (Penfield, Fairport, Pittsford and Webster area) including overnight visits, check up visits, bathing and walks. I will also offer pick up/drop off services for dogs. I've been an animal lover (particularly dogs) from my earliest days as a child and am particularly fond of small dogs. I was raised with dogs and have always felt a deep connection with them. I'm the proud owner of two adorable 6 year old Chihuahuas named Haley and Murphy. I have had experience caring for a wide variety of small-medium sized dog breeds in addition to Chihuahuas, including but not limited to, Cocker Spaniels, Italian Greyhounds and Yorkshire Terriers. I was also a volunteer at the Humane Society Lollypop Farm as a teenager and would perform duties such as cleaning cages, bathing and walking pets. A typical day with me (dependent of course on the particular needs or restrictions of the pet), would involve some play time, exercise in the form of a walk, playing fetch etc., treats and of course some TLC. :) Unfortunately, for safety reasons I will be unable to watch/walk a dog that has aggression issues in the form of biting (a frequent barker is okay) or a pet that is not up to date with vaccinations. I would be more than willing to administer oral medication but no injectables please. I'm a very reliable individual and you can rest assured that if given the opportunity to look after your beloved pet, he/she will receive the best of care. :)
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Lisa B.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 10, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Sep 2016
Lisa has taken care of our dog on a number of occasions. She provides the attention and care that only a true animal lover can provide. We always come home to a happy dog!
Sep 2016
Lisa is a very responsible and conscientious pet owner. I left my 4 year old border collie with her for a weekend, and had no issues at all. She was pleasant and courteous, and I would certainly recommend her to anyone else looking for pet sitting service.

Read More...