Lisa's Doggie Daycare in Florissant

View All
6
Photos

Lisa B.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated

Lisa's Resident Pets

Sammie
Labrador Retriever
Female
2 yr 5 mo old

Lisa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Lisa

28 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a Married House Wife. Married for 26 years now. I've raised two boys who are 26 & 21. My experience involves two jobs as a Licensed Pharmacy Technician and a Veterinarian Assistant most of my Career. I started as a Veterinarian Assistant in 1996. I became a Licensed Pharmacy Technician in January 2002. Decided to become a house wife in 2013. Looking for part time work now. I have so much to offer. You will find me to be Caring, Compassionate, Dedicated & Hard Working. I am the person you can trust and depend on. Love to meet new people & animals. I can be a Loyal Companion & Friend. I prefer to work with dogs more than anything. I live on a quiet street in the middle of a court. We have a large back yard. A 10ft privacy wall across the back of our yard also.
The yard is a little over 1/2 acre. We keep our home & yard nice. Everything inside
& out is well kept. Lived here over 21 years. I am very structural. I like to keep a schedule. You will not have to worry if I care for your babies(doggies). Schedule a Meet & Greet 1st.
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Lisa B.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 12, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Lisa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day