Lisa's doggie day camp

View All
4
Photos

Lisa B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Lisa's Resident Pets

Dakota
Siberian Husky
Male
9 yr 7 mo old

Lisa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Lisa

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is a Lisa and I work in Plainfield and live in the Lockport area. I have 2 boys ages 7 and 2 and a husband of 11 years. I have been a dog lover all my life. My first puppy was when I was 4. We had a Shetland sheepdog. Unfortunately due to our crazy schedules we returned Mickey back to its breeder when I turned 9 years old. Our family took a break from pets, at least until I turned 18 years old. Our new furbaby was a cute little chihuahua named Boxer. He was my companion and I took him everywhere with me, including plane rides. We briefly lived in Texas and during that time we added Dakota, a siberian husky to our pack. Unfortunately Boxer passed away due to old age shortly after he met his brother Dakota. We've now had Dakota for 9 years and we couldn't imagine our lives without him.
Dakota has definitely kept us young and active. Our big yard let's him run around enjoy the great outdoors and living in a pet friendly neighborhood he is always meeting new friends during our walks. He also has free roam of the entire first floor but loves to lay and sleep by the doors. Dakota is extremely friendly with kids and other dogs. He loves to be petted and enjoys belly rubs.
Every morning we let him out and give him much love before we leave the house for the day and of course when we come home.
With all that said I hope you can trust me with your furbabies. We have plenty of yard space if they stay with us with plenty of toys to play with and puppy friends to meet. Of course when I make my daily visits I will learn to love your puppy as if he /she were my own. Looking forward to meeting you.
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Lisa B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 23, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 2 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lisa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles