DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Lisa's Dog Boarding

View All

Lisa H.

2 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Rottweiler, Akita, German Shepherd Dog, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Lisa's Resident Pets

5 yr 7 mo old

Lisa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Lisa

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My fiancé and I live in my home, no children, one small dog, plenty of space and extra rooms, medium fenced backyard, plenty of sidewalk for exercise and nearby parks. Lots of love and cuddles to give!! I have been a single dog owner for seven years and I love all dog breeds. I have watched several dogs for my friends and family members for up to a week at a time. I love dogs and making sure they are happy!
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety

Lisa H.

2 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Lisa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
$15 /bath
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
It is with extreme pleasure that I write a recommendation for Lisa Holmes as a Pet Sitter.
My daughter has always been super afraid of animals and she’s also allergic to cats. After meeting Lisa and visiting her home, my daughter fell in love with Lisa’s dog, Bronco. She was equally amazed that Lisa cared for and groomed Bronco so well you would never guess there were pets in the home! Indigo, a beautiful Betta also lives with Lisa.
Lisa is a very pleasant young lady who has a natural love for animals. She’s kind, thoughtful and is very responsible.
I truly believe these are the attributes needed to be a great pet sitter. Adding Lisa to your staff would be an asset to pet parents and DogVacay!

Oct 2016
Lisa would be a great pet sitter because she has been an amazing dog mom to her 4 year old Morkie, Broncho. She is an animal lover and very nurturing. She has been my best friend for almost 20 years and I would recommend her to pet sit for anyone!
Of course I would also trust her with my 2year old pup, he loves her!
2 Reviews
Lisa is wonderful with our dog, and he clearly feels at home with her. I would highly recommend Lisa to anyone who was looking for a caring person to watch their dog.
Lisa was an amazing and qualified
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!