Lisa & Lucien, St-Michel

View All
4
Photos

Lisa V.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Lisa's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Lisa

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We are a young couple of students (20 and 22 years old), living in Montreal for a short period of time (since approximately 8 months). I study sociology, my boyfriend studies international relations. We used to live in Belgium before arriving to Montreal. I am Belgian myself, and my boyfriend is French.
I've always lived with animals since I was little, whether it be dogs, cats, chickens, rabbits, hamsters, fish, etc. I've also taken care of other animals than mine before, such as Cockers and Jack-Russels. I'm therefore used to taking care of animals that are not mine. For now, we can not keep dogs at our home because we just adopted a little cat. She needs some adaptation before we invite some others pets.
We are full time students but have quite flexible timetables.
To sum it up, we would be glad to be part of this website's community, and give as much love to different kinds of pets as possible.
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Lisa V.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
2 Testimonials
Sep 2016
Lisa si the best pet sitter ever! She really loves animals and has always lived with pets since she was born.
She is very calm, patient and sweet. But also firm when necessary. All qualities required to take care of animals.
When I go on holiday, she is the first one I call to take care of Kofie and Aston, my cat and dog.
They really love her and I know they are in good hands.
Read More...
Sep 2016
Lisa is a very responsible, trustworthy dog sitter. She will take care of your pet(s) as it was her own. She is flexible, kind, playful and patient. We would recommend her to anyone who wants to make sure their pet is well taken care of.

Albano Family
Read More...