DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Lindsey's Dog Sitting/Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Lindsey W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Lindsey

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Lindsey, and I am currently a junior at The University of South Carolina. I am studying psychology, however, I am employed part time at a doggy daycare here in Columbia. I have been with this business for the better part of 2 years now and I love it so much! Working around dogs of all shapes and sizes, I have gained experience with all types of dog personalities as well as feeding, handling, and administering medication. I also have experience with senior dogs and there is not much that I am not comfortable with, I have seen it all! Unfortunately, since I do live with 2 roommates, I would prefer to dog sit at the customer's home. I am only in class up to 4 hours a day so I do have plenty of spare time to take care of your pup! I also have a dog of my own. She is a 1 and a half year old American Staffordshire Terrier and is SUCH a sweetheart who loves other dogs.
Read More about Lindsey...
Contact Lindsey
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Lindsey W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 31, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!