Lindsey's Dog Dreams

View All
5
Photos

Lindsey B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chow Chow

Lindsey's Resident Pets

Phoebe
Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Female
1 yr 5 mo old
Delete-dog has passed away
Boxer
Female
1 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Lindsey's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Lindsey

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Lindsey and I live in Greensboro, NC. I grew up just north of Greensboro in Stokesdale, NC. I grew up on a farm with lots of dogs, cats, cows and horses. I am a HUGE animal lover and animals have always been a big part of my life. I currently have one dog and a rabbit. My dog whose name is is Phoebe, is a pembroke welsh corgi who is 11 years old. My rabbit whose name is Frodo, is a Holland lop bunny that is 3 months old. Both are very loving and friendly. In the fall of 2015, I had to put my boxer Isabelle to sleep. She was much 12 years old and had health problems that affected her quality of life so much it became more painful to treat her illness. My sister is a vet technician and has been amazing to have around when health problems arise with my animals.

I would greatly love and appreciate the opportunity to keep your dogs and give them love while you are away. I live in a townhouse so I do not have a yard. I go on walks at least three times per day and have great places around my house to walk. Dogs that I keep will need to be able to walk on a leash since I do not have an alternative. Please feel free to contact me with any questions. Thank you!
Read More about Lindsey...
Contact Lindsey
Can administer oral medicine

Lindsey B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lindsey's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services