Lindsey's dog boarding

View All
4
Photos

Lindsey S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lindsey's Resident Pets

Male
0 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Lindsey's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Lindsey

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Lindsey I am 20 years old my and my boyfriend have been at our apartment for over a year. I love animals tho I only have a cat at the moment my dog got put down due to cancer and I have been wanting another dog but waiting for us to get into a new place. I have grew up with a pit bull as that was my parents dog and we saved her from a home that was training her to be a fighter. She was very timid around kids and could get aggressive when on her Chain but we got her broke of that by slowly working with her aand making sure she met everyone who came to the house and made sure she was always comfortable. I would love to be able to help someone else with their animals that way they don't have to worry about their babies while they are gone our just don't have time to show them the attention they need. My home is a two bedroom apartment and the animals will be to roam as they please. I will take them our on regular potty breaks. I always will make an animal feel at home.
Read More about Lindsey...
Contact Lindsey
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Lindsey S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lindsey's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lindsey's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services