Lindsey's Blooming Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Lindsey R.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Lindsey's Resident Pets

lulu
French Bulldog
Female
3 yr 1 mo old
Olive
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
9 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Lindsey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Lindsey

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Lindsey and I am 30 years old. I grew up with pets always being around whether it be my own or friends and family's. I love the company of animals and love to be able to give them comfortability and contentment, along with excercise and staying active. I have a French bulldog and my sister who I live with has an American bulldog pit bull mix who is so loving and sweet, they both would lick you to death if possible. They get along very well. Olive is older and more laidback. My frenchie lulu loves to play and cuddle when she's tired. The cat minds her own, but still lays and interacts nicely with both dogs. I live in a big home. Tons of space inside and out for more pet buddies to roam. I have a lot of free time. Only work fri/sat nights. Mostly only Fridays now. Only 3 hours on Friday I'll be gone and my sister will be available during that time to supervise the animals. Desert bloom park is only a mile from our home as well. I look forward to being of assistance and hear from you soon!
Read More about Lindsey...
Contact Lindsey
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Lindsey R.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 9, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lindsey's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Lindsey's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services