DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Lindsey Loves Dogs

View All
17
Photos

Lindsey M.

$75/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Lindsey's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Lindsey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Lindsey

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

I am 26 years old and work in the tech industry. I grew up with 3 dogs, 4 cats, and 2 rabbits.

Currently I live in Venice and have two wonderful cats! I love animals and while I feel as though a dog is a very big commitment and responsibility, in the interim before I am able to get my own furry best friend, I would love to hang out and care for yours!

I have fostered animals, volunteered at shelters, and adopted with my mother. I have a car, am extremely reliable, and am looking for a little extra animal love. I am also very active; running and hiking all the time.

I look forward to meeting you and your furry family member(s)!

Cheers,
Lindsey Millikin
Read More about Lindsey...
Contact Lindsey
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Lindsey M.

$75/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 18, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$75 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Lindsey's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!