Lindsay's Place on Oak

View All
6
Photos

Lindsay M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Lindsay's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home

About Lindsay

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,

I am 32, and I live on my own and would love the company of a dog. I am from Toronto originally, and we've had a family dog our whole life. I currently have a soft-coated wheaten back home with my family, who I adore and miss. I am very active, love going out for walks and thought this would be a great combination. I have a studio in an apartment, it's not that large but perfect for 24 hours or overnight, they can sleep on my bed or on the floor by my bed. I work Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30, but I can walk some week nights and most weekends. I am home most weekends as well. I am very friendly, reliable and a big dog lover! Welcoming any dogs who need some extra TLC!

Thanks
Read More about Lindsay...
Contact Lindsay

Lindsay M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lindsay's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Lindsay's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Hi I'm Lindsay's mom and we have had family dogs in our home since Lindsay was a baby.We now own our beautiful Mai-ah at 11 ,soft coated wheaten and Lindsay adores her! When Lindsay comes home Mai-ah is the first she wants to hug and kiss! She takes Mai-ah for walks all the time or just plays in the backyard with her.Lindsay has always wanted a dog of her own some day??
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!