Lindsay's Paramount Puphouse

View All
5
Photos

Lindsay R.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Lindsay's Resident Pets

Gizmo
Australian Shepherd
Male
4 yr 11 mo old
Grace
Australian Shepherd
Female
3 yr 1 mo old

Lindsay's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Lindsay

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Lindsay and I LOVE DOGS! I grew up in an animal friendly house with parents who were animal lovers and especially bulldog enthusiasts. By the age of 16 we had 4 rescues, three of them being Old English Bulldogs. Within 5 moths of moving out of my home state of Colorado and in with my now husband, we had rescused our first pet together. Gizmo is a shepherd/heeler mix of some sort and when we rescued him he had both a bacterial and fungal infection on his side from what we can assume we're contracted from his poor living conditions prior to us rescuing him. He was treated with oral and topical medication and has been our first child for the last 5 years! We rescued our second dog about 2 years after that, I was working at a hotel at the time and found a young underweight black heeler mix wandering around and took her in hoping to find her owner. Shortly after fostering we started to notice her losing fur on her face, legs, and paws along with a skin irritation and took her to the vet. She ended up having a form of Mange that was thankfully non-contagious to our other dog but was assumed to of been contracted from her mother at birth. That was when we knew our fostering would turn into adopting because no one was going to care for her better than us. She was prescribed oral, topical, and daily medicated baths for the next 3 months and I'' happy to say 2 years later she is Mange free and our second child in our dog loving family! From day one I have always loved and cared for dogs and everyone who knows anything about me knows I love animals, sometimes more than humans! I would love to take some time to spoil and pamper your pooches! Know that in my care they will be nothing but loved!
Read More about Lindsay...
Contact Lindsay
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues

Lindsay R.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 6, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Lindsay's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$24 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services