Lindsay's loving home dog boarding

View All
8
Photos

Lindsay E.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Lindsay's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Lindsay's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Lindsay

22 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am passionate about dogs and known by my friends as the ultimate dog lover. Growing up my family always had at least 2 dogs (7 over my lifetime) and I've loved and cared for each of them, they were ranging in breeds, temperaments and needs. I've dog sat for multiple friends in the past and when the situation came up I've chosen to stay in with the dogs rather than go out with friends.

We do have a cat in the home but if a dog doesn't do well with cats it is possible to keep them separated. We also have a big back yard but it is not fenced in so I would always be out side with the dog and it would never be unattended. When I'm at my parents house I always take the dogs and I love being active so we'd hopefully never stay inside, as long as weather permits.
Read More about Lindsay...
Contact Lindsay
Can administer oral medicine

Lindsay E.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lindsay's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lindsay's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Lindsay has always loved dogs, she is great with them she has dog sat for a few friends already and done a great job. She has stayed at there houses during those times and was very respectful of there property. She likes big dogs and little dogs.