Lilys pad

View All
39
Photos

Nikkie M.

3 Reviews
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Nikkie's Resident Pets

Lily
Labrador Retriever
Female
2 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Nikkie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Nikkie

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Nice sized San francisco home with good sized back yard. Dogs have full outdoor access for bathroom breaks throughout the day. House includes stairs and plenty of space for dogs to feel at home. Dogs will sleep wherever they please but dog beds are available for them. They eat in the kitchen area. Dogs must be compatible with other dogs because I already have my own female chocolate lab who lives here daily. She is very compatible with others and loves to play. However there I have an outdoor cat that keeps her distance from dogs and it works just fine as long as dogs don't chase her ( and catch her). Daily walks in golden gate park and also to the beach. Unfortunately for little dogs, I cannot accept them because my house is simply not designed for them.
Read More about Nikkie...
Contact Nikkie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Nikkie M.

3 Reviews
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nikkie's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Nikkie's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
3 Reviews
Nikkie watched Bella over the Thanksgiving weekend and she was great. She provided daily updates and photos of Bella and let me know how she was doing. Bella came happy and tired from all the fun she had!
Nikki took care of my dachshund Louie for four days. He's a stubborn, strong-willed, independent little dude who can be a bit of a handful. Nikki sent me pictures of Louie playing with her lab Lily. He was very happy during his stay and really loved Nikki and Louie. We will happily use Nikki's services again for our next trip.
Read More...
Nikkie is an incredible host, she was helpful, and kept me updated. She took great care of Callie, she took her on three walks a day and even brought her to the beach. She was so kind to me and my dog, Callie opened up to her right away! I would recommend her to anyone. Im host on this site aswell and she exceeded my expectations
Read More...