Lillie's in Chelsea

View All
4
Photos

Rachel L.

1 Testimonial
$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Australian Shepherd, Rottweiler

Rachel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Roof Deck
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Rachel

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Dear Parents,

My name is Rachel Lillie. I am a student in New York City living in Chelsea and I am a animal lover. I have grown up with a Golden Retriever and a Jack Russell Terrier so I have a lot of experience with caring for two very different breeds of dogs. I saw the opportunity to care for dogs during my free time and was so excited to make a profile because I miss being a dog owner.

My building has a large roof where your dog is able to run free and my apartment is near the Highline and Westside Highway for fun walks! There are grass spaces along the westside highway where they can run around and play with chew toys or Frisbees we bring along.

A fun day for your dog would be going for walks along the Westside Highway, Battery Park, or the Highline. Many restaurants also allows dogs to sit outside so we could have lunch together on a nice day. If the weather was bad, we could throw a toy around in my apartment or watch a movie.

I am so excited and hope you choose me to watch your dog! I would care for them like my own and would make sure they have a fun time and want to come back.Thank you!

Kind Regards,

Rachel
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Rachel L.

1 Testimonial
$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$55 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Rachel's Home
$55 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$50 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I have known Rachel the entirety of her life. She is incredibly compassionate and loves dogs of all shapes and sizes! Rachel has no problem throwing your dogs favorite toy 12 hours straight, and she will be the first to offer her puppy cuddle services if your pooch desires!
Read More...