Lili Loves to Puppysit!

View All
4
Photos

Lili H.

1 Testimonial
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Lili's Resident Pets

Kitty
Mutt
Male
7 yr 0 mo old
Sasha
German Shepherd Dog
Female
2 yr 5 mo old

About Lili

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I'm Lili and I'm just a college student looking to earn a little cash doing something I love. I've always loved animals and I've been having some difficulties adjusting back to home life and sitting around so much doing NOTHING with my time, so why not babysit someone's precious pet in exchange for a little dough? I recently got back from 4 1/2 months of training in the Army and I still need some sort of income to hopefully offset the cost of my schooling next year.
I've always been around dogs and cats. I currently own a poodle-terrier mix and a German shepherd. I used to own rabbits and one of which was a very high-maintenance, anxiety-filled girl. She needed to be cleaned often as she had trouble keeping her rear clean and she needed a lot of attention to keep her calm. I have a lot of patience with animals and I'm always there whenever they've had surguries or just need the extra love.
Sadly I cannot babysit any animals at my own house as my dog does not get along with other dogs (and I live with my mother who doesn't like other animals).
I love taking pets on walks and giving them plenty of fresh air (or snow, since we're in Ohio). I cannot run due to a hip injury I received at Army Basic Combat Training but I can still play and give the babies lots of attention.
Read More about Lili...
Contact Lili
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Lili H.

1 Testimonial
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$27 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$13 /half-hour
$23 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I've known Lili for 14 years now, and in all that time I've never seen her care for anything as much as she cares for animals. She's owned dogs, cats, mice, and even rabbits. Whenever there's something wrong with my dog, I look to her for advice. There's no one I'd trust more with my animals.
Read More...