Lifelong dog owner will spoil yours

View All
8
Photos

Jessie B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessie's Resident Pets

Bali
Coton de Tulear
Female
13 old

Jessie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jessie

Hello! My name is Jessie, I am a 28 year old grad student & dog lover living in Berkeley with my husband. I currently own one very laid back dog, a Coton de Tulear named Bali. She is 13 years old and the sweetest little fluff ball. She gets along very well with other dogs, provided they are just playful and not aggressive.

I have grown up with dogs my whole life, from puppies to seniors. I had a Black Lab, a Cavalier king charles spaniel, my current Coton, and a rescued lab mix from North Shore.
I took care of the Bentley, the puppy lab mix from 8 weeks old until around his first birthday. During that time before he went to his forever home, we went through all kinds of situations. There were daily trips to the small (and then big!) dog park, chewed shoes and training lessons, snuggles on the couch, and lots of unconditional love. There were a few emergency late night vet trips (from issues picked up in the shelter), potty training - to sum it up, I learned more than from this amazing, energetic, loving dog than I ever imagined.

By nature, I am responsible, clean, and I have become very knowledgeable about what to do if various situations should arise with your pet.
Mostly, we would just have a great time! If you need a pet sitter in a pinch, I'm your girl!
Read More about Jessie...
Contact Jessie

Jessie B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 25, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Jessie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services