Lewy's Paradise Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Luis C.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Luis's Resident Pets

Hypie
Mutt
Male
5 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Luis's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Luis

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Luis. I have had much experience caring for pets. My very first experience was when i did an Internship for a pet hospital in which I would feed, bathe, walk, clean kennels, and assist the veterinarian during his medical procedures. I loved it so much that I accepted a job there. A few months later I came in contact with a dog trainer with who I later started an internship with and learned some good skills. After a few years I finally had my first pet dog when someone was looking for a good home for their doggy. I eventually took in a few more dogs and a one point I had 5 little doggies but now I'm just down to 1. My home has plenty of space for small and medium sized pets. My back yard is divided by a fence so dogs can have their own space to be out doors and play. Your dogs will enjoy indoor and outdoor time with me. I don't mind cuddling with dogs as long as they are well bathed and flea free. I also love to play tag with dogs so you can expect your little one to have a great time with me.
Read More about Luis...
Contact Luis
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Luis C.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 15, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Luis's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Luis's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services