Let's Pawty!

View All
5
Photos

Debbie I.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Debbie's Resident Pets

Hugo Von Buehler
Mixed Breed
Male
18 yr 6 mo old
Shorty Martinez
Chihuahua
Male
10 yr 11 mo old

Debbie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Debbie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey guys!

My name is Debbie and I am a animal lover and friend.

I've always had animals....my first being a Great Dane named Playboy (named by my father) then, a gray rat named Sniffles, Besides Playboy, I have had 5 more dogs that I have lived with and cared for. I have had four more rats as well.

Currently, I have two seniors- Hugo and Shorty ( or Chappo ). They are happy, healthy, and live a comfortable life... and they wouldn't mind meeting some pawsome new friends!

Animals here are free to roam the house and are allowed to get on couches, chairs, and beds if that is what they like. The fenced in back yard is small, but provides plenty of space to roam and explore. I live 5 minutes away from a dog park, so that is another option if your dog is social.

Since I have two senior boys, the only thing I ask is that the dogs who join us are not too hyper...Hugo is a little sensitive in his old age.

I love, respect, and thoroughly enjoy dogs, so you can be certain that I will take care of your furbabies and treat them with love and kindness...so maybe they won't miss you quite as much ; )

Read More about Debbie...
Contact Debbie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Debbie I.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 11, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Debbie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Debbie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services