Let your pet stay with Brett!

View All
9
Photos

Brett B.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Brett's Resident Pets

Howie
Mixed
Male
3 yr 11 mo old
katie
Beagle
Female
2 yr 11 mo old

Brett's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Brett

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!! My name is Brett and live in wonderful home in midtown Tulsa (36th & Harvard) with my wife Pierina. We are dog lovers and have two dogs of our own! We have a very nice size house and a big backyard with plenty of room for everyone to run around. We love to take dogs on walks and let them sniff around all over our beautiful neighborhood. We will make sure your dog gets plenty of exercise. There are lots of toys at the house to play with but feel free to bring your favorites if you would like! Our two dogs, Howie and Katie, are extremely friendly! If you have any questions please let me know!!

THANKS!!!
Read More about Brett...
Contact Brett
Can administer oral medicine

Brett B.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 15, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brett's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Brett's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Grooming
$35 /min
$50 /max
More Services
2 Reviews
Shelby couldn't have been in a better place! Thank you for loving on our girl and taking such good care of her!
This was my first experience with dogvacay but Brett was great and made it easy. He responded quickly to my questions, my reservation request, and text messages during my trip. Best of all, my dog, Simon, seemed to enjoy his stay.