LET GRANDMA ELI PAMPER YOUR POOCH!

View All
11
Photos

Elianna G.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Akita, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chow Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd Dog, Rottweiler

Elianna's Resident Pets

Travis
Cocker Spaniel
Male
8 yr 8 mo old

Elianna's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Elianna

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I’m Eli, the “Doggies’ Grandma”! I am a true dog lover who cares for your pooches like my own. I’ve been a dog sitter and walker for over 25 years. I have always had dogs of my own and have helped friends and neighbors with their dogs while they are away. I take my own dog (male Cocker Spaniel) and those under my care for walks around the neighborhood, to the dog park to fetch a ball, and to the beach when time allows. I live in Aliso Viejo, CA in a small condo but the dogs have the run of the place and can sleep wherever they want. They also have access to a balcony thru a doggy door. My excellent services include: dog walking, waste clean-up, sitting (my home) or drop-in visits (your home), feeding, administering meds (except injections), overnight boarding (my home) and trips to the vet, groomers, to the park or the beach, and more. Doggies under my care enjoy getting a good 20-min workout chasing the ball in a large fenced area! Doggies in my care are always excited to come back! Let me give your pooch all my loving care and attention! I am reliable, punctual, trustworthy and highly ethical and professional. I am available Monday thru Friday and Sunday 8:00am – 8:00pm. Saturdays from 2:00pm – 8:00pm. I am also available all holidays except from Dec. 13 thru Dec. 28, when I am out of town usually.
Read More about Elianna...
Contact Elianna
Can administer oral medicine

Elianna G.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elianna's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Elianna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$22 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services
1 Review
My dog loved staying with Elianna. She was very well cared for and we enjoyed the photos of her playing in the park. Elianna was very thorough with her explanation of care of my dog at the meet and greet. She has many years of dog and animal care, so we felt very comfortable leaving Dakota in her care. She even sent Dakota home with a special toy. We will definitely use Elianna again!
Read More...