lesa - golden lover

View All
4
Photos

lesa t.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

lesa's Resident Pets

Hope
Golden Retriever
Female
3 yr 10 mo old

lesa's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About lesa

40 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a life long dog lover. Our dogs have always gone everywhere in this dog loving city of Scottsdale. I have always had a dog(s). I grew up in Kansas where I grew ups with dogs, horses and cats. I truly love animals!!! Dogs have been my passion.

I do live in a Townhome with my Golden but I work from Home and we are constantly out and about. Scottsdale is an amazing community for being very dog friendly. We take Hope everywhere with us within reason. If your dog fits this environment then they would be included in the same.

I would best serve other dog families that don't mind my very submissive Golden Retriever, Hope is 62 pounds and loves to kiss and play with her friends. She warms up quickly to all dogs. She is super socialized. Every night we go to our greenbelt to play and meet our friends to play with a special group of dogs. They chase each other and have an amazing time.

Please feel free to call me with any questions.
Read More about lesa...
Contact lesa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

lesa t.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At lesa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At lesa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services