Leigh's Forest Hill!

View All
4
Photos

Leigh E.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Leigh's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Leigh

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I'm Leigh, I'm a student and looking for some extra cash! I love dogs very much, they are my favorite (sometimes even more than humans). I also like to take walks so if i can help you and help myself out of it its a win win for both! I'm very friendly and I grew up with a dog (black lab) and then raised my own puppy for 2 years (she is currently living with my boyfriend abroad because I came to study here). My schedule for school is pretty flexible so I can definitely work things out. Looking forward to meeting you and your cute little baby! Oh, and I definitely consider dogs as people- the best kind of people!
Read More about Leigh...
Contact Leigh
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Leigh E.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Leigh's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$35 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services