Leahy Doggy Daycare

View All
8
Photos

Jonathan L.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated

Jonathan's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jonathan's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Jonathan

I have grown up with 3 dogs since I was a baby. I haven't had a dog in a long time, but I know what it requires to take care of a dog. You can trust that I'll pay close attention, keep them safe and well-fed. I have a cat named Staples who is somewhat shy, but takes a liking to dogs. I'm also 15 min (dog)walk from the grocery store and a 5 min drive from Petsmart, so if you have a particular brand of food you want me to feed your dog, I'm right on it.

If your dog has flees, or has a sickness, or an illness that is either contagious or requires needle injections, I recommend finding another dog sitter.

The townhouse is has three stories, and a fenced in backyard with fence doors secured and accessible. the 1st and 2nd floors are wooden, but the top floor as well as the stairs are comfortable carpeted.

Going on walks is an everyday thing for the owner of this house, as well as what I am very willing to do since I usually travel by transit, as well as walking in between bus stops. I don't have a drivers license so it will be your responsibility to drive your pet(s) here, and pick them up.

Feel free to contact me whenever you feel like, and if I don't pick up right away, I encourage you to leave a message. :)
Read More about Jonathan...
Contact Jonathan
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Jonathan L.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Jonathan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day