Le Dawg Haus

View All
4
Photos

Lisa K.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Lisa's Resident Pets

Dusk
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
2 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Lisa's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Lisa

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I ive in Montreal West and take care of dogs regularly. I have a large home and live across the street from a beautiful dog park where I am friendly with most of the owners and dogs there. I have children who love to be with animals and help with the care, so the dogs get some extra TLC while they are here.! I enjoy taking care of many dogs and believe they like the pack atmosphere. I like to learn the ins and outs of the different dogs and their behaviors. I will be taking some dog training course of my own in the new year.
I am a natural caretaker and animals trust me easily. I love to play with dogs and keep them active! We have 2 regular walks a day and 2 hour long ones. I am in tune with the dogs needs and will never ignore signs that the dog needs attention in any way.
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Lisa K.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lisa's Home
$24 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services