Lavish loving and care services

View All
10
Photos

Ashley H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley 's Resident Pets

Skyler
Pomeranian
Male
2 yr 2 mo old

Ashley 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ashley

Hi my name is Ashley! 19 years of age , I've have had plenty of pets since as early as I could remember ( 10+ years ). I absotauley adore all pets they some how bring me so much peace and joy as my precious baby Pomeranian tea cup skyler does, he just turned a year old on Oct 22nd ( very friendly and loving ). I adore making them feel secure, loved and at home ( my home is their home ). From belly rubs to bonding time even just a good oh snack ! I'm a designer not in school till January ( college ( freshmen ) ). I love all people and making new friends even pets. So I just know this will be a great experience . I'm new to the site but in need of being around the things which bring me peace ( pets ). I'm a free spirit and enjoy outings and time to relax , I'm in search for doggy jobs due to extra time on my hands and needing extra cash, so i'm very excited to meet all new pupps and pet owners . Have a blessed and safe day, see you soon .
Read More about Ashley ...
Contact Ashley

Ashley H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 26, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Ashley 's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$50 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services