Lauryn's Dog/Pet Boarding

View All
5
Photos

lauryn g.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

lauryn's Resident Pets

lexie
Miniature Pinscher
Female
1 yr 5 mo old

lauryn's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About lauryn

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Lauryn, and I recently moved to the city from a small town. I grew up on a farm out east of Oklahoma City where I took care of many species of animals. We had your normal cows and sheep, along with dogs and rabbits, even reptiles. I have grown up with a lot of dogs and love all dogs. I do not have any problems with any breed (I have had rotties, pitts, labs, boxers, and small breed dogs too). I can honestly say I don't have a ton of experience with birds, but I am a quick learner. I have my own transportation, and I don't have any issues with dogs riding in the backseat of the car. At the moment I am still working full time for a phone company but am looking forward to getting out of that and caring for your loved ones full time so that you can relax and not worry when on vacation, at work, or just needing some time to yourself. The dogs I grew up with all had different personalities. Some were normal and laid back, others had separation anxiety, others had aggression towards other dogs or smaller animals. I will take care of your loved one the way you want me to and will even help train and house-break by the directions you give me. Every dog I have had has been spayed or neutered, so I do have experience with surgeries and the medications that may need to be given. I hope to hear from you, and would love to meet your fur baby!
Read More about lauryn...
Contact lauryn
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

lauryn g.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At lauryn's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At lauryn's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!