Laurissa's Pet Care Services

View All
9
Photos

Laurissa S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

About Laurissa

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Laurissa Smith, and I am in my first year at UNB in Fredericton. I have been around dogs my whole life, and have always had an Alaskan Malamute in my home. Because of this, I am very comfortable with large dog breeds. I have been one of the primary caregiver's for my current Malamute – walking him daily, feeding him supper, playing with him, taking him in the car or to the park or to the beach occasionally, et cetera. I have spent a lot of time with my neighbours' dogs as well. After moving to Fredericton this September, I am realizing how much I miss being around animals, and I would love to start caring for some again. I am comfortable with mostly all dog breeds, regardless of their size. I have also owned two cats in my life, and am comfortable looking after and caring for them as well. I believe that my past experience with dogs all of kinds and my loving, responsible nature would make me a perfect caregiver for your beloved pet. I can assure you that your pet will be in good hands and well looked after during the time I spend with him/her. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions. Thank you very much for your consideration!
Read More about Laurissa...
Contact Laurissa
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Laurissa S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$18 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!