Laurie North Central & Hyde Park

View All
7
Photos

Laurie W.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Laurie's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Laurie

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have grown up with pets and love dogs (although some cats can win me over at times). I love to be outdoors and take long walks - dogs seem to like these things, too! Perhaps that's why we get along so well - I greatly enjoy a pup's company.

I have a consistent work schedule and work/play close to home so pets are no more than 5 minutes away during the day. I come home periodically and for lunch. There are several parks within walking distance of home that are great for playing with dogs.

My home has a private fenced in area and a grass lawn, so pets will not be cooped up. I live on a quiet street in Hyde Park, so there is not a ton of traffic.

I would prefer owners bring their own pet crates, collars, leashes, special toys, food, bowls, etc. along with their furry friend so they can feel at home and rest comfortably inside, should the weather be too hot or unfavorable. I would also like to know any special circumstances/conditions about pets for me own safety and other dogs we may come across on walks.

I welcome any questions or concerns!
Read More about Laurie...
Contact Laurie
Can administer oral medicine

Laurie W.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 16, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laurie's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Laurie's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services