Lauren's Sitting Services

View All
4
Photos

Lauren H.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Lauren's Resident Pets

Chloe Jean
Pomeranian
Female
2 yr 5 mo old

About Lauren

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm 31 years old and I've always had a dog since the day I was born. I love animals dearly and will treat your pets as I would my own. I currently own a dog and a cat, both were rescues. I am happy to play with and walk your dog, or feed and play with your cat, while you're away. I have a very open schedule right now as I work from home and can be flexible with my time. I am looking at this as a way to be around animals, and make some extra money while doing something I love. I will treat your pets with the utmost care and consideration and provide the safest environment possible. I can also send you photos or videos of your pet while I am with them.

I usually do meet and greets before booking so I can see what the dog's personality is like. I prefer smaller breeds, but if the dog is a gentle giant, I'm open to larger, as long as I can control him or her!

I want to ensure the most enjoyable and comfortable experience both for you and your pet! I can provide references if needed.
Read More about Lauren...
Contact Lauren

Lauren H.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles