Lauren's Puppy Palace

View All
6
Photos

Lauren S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Lauren's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Lauren

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
As a dog-owner and dog-lover, I am very aware of how important it is for dogs to receive affection, be consistently walked and exercised, and feel comfortable around us human beings. My dog, Mojito, who is now 8 years of age, has been a huge part of my life ever since my family and I took him into our Aurora, Ontario home at 3 months of age. I was more than excited to share my bed with this new brother of mine. As a 14 year old, I spent the majority of my time with Mojito, either teaching him new tricks or taking him for long walks; he quickly became my best friend. I currently live in Halifax, approximately 1,800 km away from my furry friend, and am hoping to connect and care for other dogs the way I do with my own. If your dog finds its way to my puppycare/home, I can promise you it will have the time of its puppy life! A typical day will be spent going for long walks around Halifax, running around my lush backyard, and playing in my cozy living room. Your dog will receive huge amounts of love and affection along with food, cold water, and maybe even some treats! I live in a spacious home with lots of playing room and a large, grassy backyard for the dog to go to the bathroom and get some exercise - the perfect space for a dog to come spend a day with me! Not only will your dog leave my house feeling happy, healthy, and well-fed, but will leave me with immense feelings of joy, love, and gratitude.
Read More about Lauren...
Contact Lauren
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Lauren S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lauren's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Lauren's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services