Lauren's Pet Care

View All
8
Photos

Lauren C.

$32/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lauren 's Resident Pets

Leeland
Labrador Retriever
Male
24 old

Lauren 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Roof Deck
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Lauren

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Lauren!
I am a loving pet owner to a 2-year old Male Lab mix named Leeland (~85lbs). I have owned Leeland since he was 6 weeks old. I have had great experience raising a rambunctious, messy, large pup. Leeland gets along with most all dogs, aggressive male dogs are not greatly paired with Leeland, and unfortunately will not be accepted into our home. I live with my boyfriend in the downtown "campus" region of Morgantown. I am still in college looking for a little extra revenue doing something that I love.
As far as services go, I am available throughout the day, for day time services such as walking, bathing, and visits. I am available on the weekdays and weekends for overnight stays, but must be contacted 3-4 days in advance, and stay is no longer than 4 nights and 5 days.
Dogs must be well groomed, healthy, and free of fleas and mites before stay occurs, if Dog is not properly groomed before stay, stay could be denied for safety of my dog, Leeland.
It is required to bring your Dog's food for their stay. Treats and toys the Dog enjoys are also recommended. If your Dog is crate trained, please bring your crate, my dog does not use one. When I leave the house and dogs are left unattended (no more than 2 hours at a time) they will be separated into different rooms of the house, and doors will be shut.
Our home consists of 2 bedrooms, a large kitchen, a large living room, and a sun room. Attached to the sun room is a large outdoor deck the size is the "width" of the house. Next to our home are two large fields for peeing/pooping, fetching, playing, and walking.
Leeland (my dog) goes outside to pee/poop about 4-6 times a day. Leeland's walk around the block (1-2 times a day) is about a half mile loop throughout our neighborhood. He eats two meals, once in the morning, and once in the evening.
If your dog has its own schedule, I will gladly work with this schedule!
If there was something not addressed above please ask! If you have any questions, or concerns contact me!
I cant wait to meet your furry friend!
-Lauren
Read More about Lauren ...
Contact Lauren
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Lauren C.

$32/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lauren 's Home
$32 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lauren 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$18 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services