Lauren's Local Furkid Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Lauren P.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Lauren's Resident Pets

Duke
Boxer
Male
9 yr 3 mo old
Tip
Border Collie
Male
7 yr 9 mo old

Lauren's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Lauren

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Lauren and I want to be your next petsitter. I started dog sitting when I was about 13 years old because my parents wouldn't allow me to have a dog of my own so I would go around to all the neighbors and ask if I could walk their dogs. Then as I got a little older I started petsitting for neighbors, being in charge of walking, feeding, cleaning up after, playing and of course loving their pets while they were on vacation. At 19 I finally got my first dog Duke and the rest is history. I now own my own house and have 2 dogs, my boxer Duke and my border collie Tip.

My house is about 1400 square feet and theres multiple rooms available for pet sitting. I have a little under a quarter acre of land, completely and securely fenced and gates padlocked at al times. The fence is about 4 feet tall. They yard is all grass with one large tree in the corner for shade. I also have 2 doggie pools and plenty of toys.

Of course I also offer to watch your pet at your home and can do up to 3 visits per day and am available most weekdays and almost every weekend. I love to spoil my dogs and all other animals at that. With me your pet can expect to be loved and cared for like one of my own.
Read More about Lauren...
Contact Lauren
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Lauren P.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lauren's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services